Announcements

  • 2016-17 Game Schedule

    November

    Friday, November 11 - *First Practice

    December

    Friday, December 2 vs Gooding

    Wednesday, December 7 @ Raft River

    Friday, December 9 @ Filer

    Tuesday, December 13 vs Valley

    Friday, December 16 @ Buhl

    Saturday, December 17 vs Dietrich

    *Christmas Tournament @ Nampa Christian: Wednesday, December 21 - Friday, December 23

    January

    Tuesday, January 3 @ Oakley

    Saturday, January 7 vs Kimberly

    Tuesday, January 10 vs Wendell

    Wednesday, January 11 vs Filer

    Wednesday, January 18 @ Kimberly

    Saturday, January 21 @ Valley

    Wednesday, January 25 vs Buhl

    Friday, January 27 @ Wendell

    February

    Wednesday, February 1 @ Dietrich

    Saturday, February 4 vs Raft River

    Wednesday, February 8 @ Gooding

    Friday, February 10 vs Oakley

    March

    *State Tournament: Thursday, March 2 - Saturday, March 4

    Comments (-1)
  •  

    The Shot!

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5_gNzEXHNhw

    Comments (-1)

Contact Information

  • Varsity Boys Head Coach
    Jacoby Fox

    Varsity Boys Assistant
    Dennie Smyer
     
    JV Boys Basketball
    Rhett Matsen

    Freshman Boys Basketball
    Travis Armstrong

Upcoming Basketball Activities

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar

Boys Basketball Calendar