Cassia County School District
Parent and Community Team
If you are interested in joining PACT please contact Kim Bedke @ 878-6611


School Members
OES-Lisa Smith                                     
OHS-Marion Wadsworth           
RRES-Elizabeth Campbell         
RRHS-Tayna Harper                
DES-Kae Cameron             
DJHS-Nikki Ramsey, Julie Gerrard, Rosie Juarez                   
Dwor-Nicole Searle                 
MV-Rosana Nielsen               
MV-Kyrie Funk, Ashley Ludlow                            
WP-Michelle Campbell                   
BJHS-Susanne Kloepher             
BHS-Carrie DeTemple               
CHS-Cori Nanez                       

Community Members
Jim Powell          Nicole Searle
Lloyd Smith        Alisha Samples
Dave Tracy         Wendy Siler
Tasha Payton       Rebecca Arteaga
Cortney Abenroth
Gail Gallegos
Debbie Critchfield
Kyle Hodges
Sandra Miller
Linda Peterson
Kathy Millar
Dave Tracy
Katie Muir
Kim Bedke
Tentative Schedule
Our monthly meetings will be held the second Tuesday of each month.
Time: 12:00 PM-1:30 PM
Lunch will be served by 11:50
  • November 8, 2016
  • December 13, 2016
  • January 10, 2017
  • February 14, 2017
  • March 14, 2017
  • April 11, 2017
  • May 9, 2017